skip to content | Accessibility Information

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you.

For general enquiries:

Email

marketing@mmu.ac.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)161 247 3405

Write to the:

Marketing, Communications & Development Office
Manchester Metropolitan University
Bellhouse Building, Lower Ormond Street
Manchester, M15 6BX
United Kingdom

Our key contacts:

Strategy

Helen Keefe

Director of Marketing, Communications and Development

+44 (0)161 247 3405

h.keefe@mmu.ac.uk


Alumni & Development

Rachel Charnock

Alumni Marketing and Development Manager

+44 (0)161 247 3402

r.charnock@mmu.ac.uk


Corporate Marketing & Communications

Helen Keefe

Director of Marketing, Communications and Development

+44 (0)161 247 3405

h.keefe@mmu.ac.uk


Corporate Events

Libby Basnett

Marketing and Events Officer

+44 (0)161 247 2164

l.basnett@mmu.ac.uk


Press Office & PR

Chris Morris

+44 (0)161 247 2184

07734 689 358

c.morris@mmu.ac.uk


Design Studio & Photography

Martin Robinson

Design Studio Manager

+44 (0)161 247 3427

martin.robinson@mmu.ac.uk


Web & New Media

Mark Shaw-Griffiths

New Media Manager

+44 (0)161 247 2196

m.griffiths@mmu.ac.uk