skip to content | Accessibility Information

Corporate Marketing

2009 Undergradute Prospectus

Responsive and innovative, the Marketing, Communications and Development Office ensures the University has a supportive, fully maximised and integrated marketing infrastructure to build and enhance MMU’s reputation across all its many markets.

Corporate marketing provides support in the following areas:

  • Campaign Development
  • Copywriting
  • Corporate Literature
  • Images and Photography
  • Events
  • Toolkits and Training Materials
  • Market Research
  • Prospectus and Publications

In addition, corporate merchandise, ideal for important occasions or as gifts, can be purchased from the Marketing, Communications and Development Office on x2158 or from the merchandise website.

Contacts

no portrait supplied

Helen Keefe
Deputy Director of Marketing, Communications and Development
+44 (0)161 247 3405
h.keefe@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Desmeana Johnson
Head of Marketing
+44 (0)161 247 3505
desmeana.johnson@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Paul Smith
Head of Publications
0161 247 3504
p.p.smith@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Libby Basnett
Marketing and Events Officer
+44 (0)161 247 2164
l.basnett@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Sarah Starkey
Marketing and Projects Officer
+44 (0)161 247 3499
sarah.starkey@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Ellie Holmes
Marketing Communications Officer
+44 (0)161 247 2122
e.holmes@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Helen McLynn
Marketing Communications Officer
+44 (0)161 247 3426
h.m.mclynn@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Abbi Ferati
Marketing Communications Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 5048
a.ferati@mmu.ac.uk