skip to content | Accessibility Information

Design Studio and Photography

letterpress image

Are you looking your best in print?

The design team offers graphic design, illustration, desk top publishing, copywriting and print buying and production skills. Our photographers can document your event, or supply images to your brief for print or web publications.

Specialist areas include:

  • Editorial design for reports, publications, papers and journals
  • Design of newsletters, handbooks, brochures and folders
  • Course publicity materials, leaflets, flyers, posters

Contacts

no portrait supplied

Martin Robinson
Design Studio Manager
+44 (0)161 247 3427
martin.robinson@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Anna Evans
Graphic Designer
+44 (0)161 247 1686
a.evans@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Brenda Harney
Marketing & Publications Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 3411
b.harney@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Adrian Hunter
Photographer
+44 (0)161 247 1611
a.g.hunter@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Steve Kelly
Graphic Designer
+44 (0)161 247 3024
s.kelly@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Jo Phillips
Graphic Designer
+44 (0)161 247 6910
j.phillips@mmu.ac.uk

portrait of Kath Stawpert

Kath Stawpert
Graphic Designer
+44 (0)161 247 5495
k.stawpert@mmu.ac.uk

no portrait supplied

Anne Tudor
Graphic Designer
+44 (0)161 247 1607
a.tudor@mmu.ac.uk