skip to content | Accessibility Information

Web and New Media

Whether it’s the development of dynamic websites or advice on new media marketing activity, the Digital Team, based in Marketing, Communications and Development, manages the University’s website and digital marketing materials.

The team provides guidance on web projects and other digital activity.

Contacts

Vacant
Head of Digital

Ben Mitchell
Digital Manager
+44 (0)161 247 5916
b.mitchell@mmu.ac.uk

Toby Bradshaw
Web Developer
t.bradshaw@mmu.ac.uk

Kat Durrant
Web Designer
+44 (0)161 247 3458
k.durrant@mmu.ac.uk

Matt Wise
Senior Web Designer
+44 (0)161 247 2187
m.wise@mmu.ac.uk

Neil Ashdown
Faculty Web Officer
Manchester School of Art
+44 (0)161 247 1134
n.ashdown@mmu.ac.uk

Mark Fernandes
Faculty Web Officer
Business & Law
+44 (0)161 247 6473
m.fernandes@mmu.ac.uk

Joe Gray
Faculty Web Officer
Science & Engineering
+44 (0)161 247 2199
j.gray@mmu.ac.uk

Joe Kearney
Faculty Web Officer
Education
+44 (0)161 247 6472
j.kearney@mmu.ac.uk

David Liptrot
Faculty Web Officer
Arts and Humanities
+44 (0)161 247 1742
d.liptrot@mmu.ac.uk

Radek Loucka
Faculty Web Officer
Health, Psychology and Social Care
+44 (0)161 247 2203
r.loucka@mmu.ac.uk