skip to content | Accessibility Information

Faculty Marketing Teams

Faculty of Arts & Humanities
Contact Telephone
Rachel Coldwell
Faculty Head of Marketing
+44 (0)161 247 2191 r.coldwell@mmu.ac.uk
Neil Ashdown
Faculty Web Officer
+44 (0)161 247 1134 n.ashdown@mmu.ac.uk
Beth Dawson
Marketing Assistant (Manchester School of Art)
+44 (0)161 247 3412 b.dawson@mmu.ac.uk
Nicola Humfress
Faculty Marketing Officer (Humanities, Languages & Social Science)
+44 (0)161 247 1766 n.humfress@mmu.ac.uk
Peter Jones
Faculty Marketing Officer (Manchester School of Art)
+44 (0)161 247 2157 p.jones@mmu.ac.uk
David Liptrot
Faculty Web Officer
+44 (0)161 247 1742 d.liptrot@mmu.ac.uk
Holly Marriott
Faculty Marketing Officer (Manchester Fashion Institute)
+44 (0)161 247 1620 h.marriott@mmu.ac.uk
Kate Pinnock
Alumni Marketing Co-ordinator (Manchester Fashion Institute)
+44 (0)161 247 6089 k.pinnock@mmu.ac.uk
Dominic Smith
Press and Communications Officer
+44 (0)161 247 5277 dominic.smith@mmu.ac.uk
Sarah Starkey
Marketing Assistant (Humanities, Languages & Social Science)
+44 (0)161 247 1761 s.starkey@mmu.ac.uk
Faculty of Business & Law
Contact Telephone
Kathryn Young
Faculty Head of Marketing
+44 (0)161 247 3989 k.young@mmu.ac.uk
Mark Fernandes
Faculty Web Officer
+44 (0)161 247 6473 m.fernandes@mmu.ac.uk
Shay McGinty
Faculty Marketing Officer (Undergraduate)
+44 (0)161 247 3929 s.mcginty@mmu.ac.uk
Olivia Kempsey
Faculty Marketing Officer (Postgraduate and International)
+44 (0)161 247 3725 o.kempsey@mmu.ac.uk
Ricky Lee
Marketing and Events Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 1621 ricky.lee@mmu.ac.uk
Lauren McDonnell
Marketing and Communications Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 2498 l.mcdonnell@mmu.ac.uk
Kirti Mistry
Project & Marketing Assistant (IPM)
+44 (0)161 247 6090 k.mistry@mmu.ac.uk
Amina Mufti
Marketing & Communications Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 6069 a.mufti@mmu.ac.uk
Shahrokh Nael
Video Production Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 3917 s.nael@mmu.ac.uk
Gary Shaw
Systems & Digital Media Marketing Manager
+44 (0)161 247 3715 g.shaw@mmu.ac.uk
Michael Simensky
Video Production Manager
+44 (0)161 247 6679 m.simensky@mmu.ac.uk
Tacita Wilcox
Support Officer
+44 (0)161 247 6677 t.wilcox@mmu.ac.uk
John Williams
Marketing & Client Relationship Manager (Apprenticeships)
+44 (0)161 247 3919 john.williams@mmu.ac.uk
Faculty of Education
Contact Telephone
Sophie Williamson
Faculty Head of Marketing
+44 (0)161 247 3475 s.williamson@mmu.ac.uk
Joe Kearney
Faculty Web Officer
+44 (0)161 247 6472 j.kearney@mmu.ac.uk
Lauren Temple
Education Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 5203 l.temple@mmu.ac.uk
Jack Quinn
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 2995 jack.quinn@mmu.ac.uk
Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care
Contact Telephone
Sophie Williamson
Faculty Head of Marketing
+44 (0)161 247 3475 s.williamson@mmu.ac.uk
Jackie Rees
Faculty Marketing Manager
+44 (0)161 247 2996 j.rees@mmu.ac.uk
Radek Loucka
Faculty Web Officer
+44 (0)161 247 2203 r.loucka@mmu.ac.uk
Thomas Bradshaw
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 5025 thomas.bradshaw@mmu.ac.uk
Faculty of Science & Engineering
Contact Telephone
Laura Hickman-Sparkes
Faculty Head of Marketing
+44 (0)161 247 1682 l.hickman-sparkes@mmu.ac.uk
Joe Gray
Faculty Web Officer
+44 (0)161 247 2199 j.gray@mmu.ac.uk
Amy Louvre
Faculty Marketing Manager
+44 (0)161 247 1627 a.a.louvre@mmu.ac.uk
Naveeda Khalil
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 1624 n.khalil@mmu.ac.uk
Rebecca McGeorge
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 1623 r.mcGeorge@mmu.ac.uk
Cheshire Campus
Contact Telephone
Claire Kenwell
Campus Marketing Manager
+44 (0)161 247 5039 c.kenwell@mmu.ac.uk
Vanessa Crickmore-Clarke
Faculty Web Officer
+44 (0)161 247 5196 v.crickmore@mmu.ac.uk
William Dunleavy
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)161 247 5038 w.dunleavy@mmu.ac.uk