skip to content | Accessibility Information

Faculty Marketing Officers

Faculty Contact Telephone Email
Manchester School of Art Peter Jones
Faculty Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 2157 p.jones@mmu.ac.uk
Faculty of Business & Law Shay McGinty
Faculty Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 3929 s.mcginty@mmu.ac.uk
Faculty of Education Joanna Ashton
Faculty Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 2039 j.e.ashton@mmu.ac.uk
Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care Jackie Rees
Faculty Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 2996 j.rees@mmu.ac.uk
Faculty of Humanities, Languages & Social Science Nicola Humfress
Faculty Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 1766 n.humfress@mmu.ac.uk
Faculty of Science & Engineering Amy Louvre
Faculty Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 1627 a.a.louvre@mmu.ac.uk
Manchester Fashion Institute Holly Marriott
Faculty Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 2797 H.Marriott@mmu.ac.uk
Manchester Law School Olivia Kempsey
Faculty Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 3725 o.kempsey@mmu.ac.uk
Cheshire Campus Claire Kenwell
Faculty Marketing Officer
+44 (0)161 247 5039 c.kenwell@mmu.ac.uk