skip to content | Accessibility Information

Web and New Media

Whether it’s the development of dynamic websites or advice on new media marketing activity, the New Media Team, based in the Marketing, Communications and Development Office, manages the University’s new media marketing materials and assets.

The Team provides guidance on web projects and other new media activity.

Contacts

Mark Shaw-Griffiths
New Media Manager
(On Secondment)
+44 (0)161 247 2196
m.griffiths@mmu.ac.uk

Jim Giddins
New Media Manager
(Covering Secondment)
+44 (0)161 247 2204
j.giddins@mmu.ac.uk

Ben Mitchell
Deputy New Media Manager
+44 (0)161 247 5916
b.mitchell@mmu.ac.uk

Neil Ashdown
Faculty Web Officer
Manchester School of Art
+44 (0)161 247 1134
n.ashdown@mmu.ac.uk

Toby Bradshaw
Web Developer
t.bradshaw@mmu.ac.uk

Vanessa Crickmore-Clarke
Faculty Web Officer
Cheshire Campus
+44 (0)161 247 5196
v.crickmore@mmu.ac.uk

Kat Durrant
Web Designer
+44 (0)161 247 3458
k.durrant@mmu.ac.uk

Mark Fernandes
Faculty Web Officer
Business & Law
+44 (0)161 247 6473
m.fernandes@mmu.ac.uk

Joe Gray
Faculty Web Officer
Science & Engineering
+44 (0)161 247 2199
j.gray@mmu.ac.uk

David Liptrot
Faculty Web Officer
Faculty of Arts & Humanities
+44 (0)161 247 1742
d.liptrot@mmu.ac.uk

Matt Wise
Senior Web Designer
+44 (0)161 247 2187
m.wise@mmu.ac.uk