skip to content | Accessibility Information

Timetabling Service Contacts

 

 

 

 

Please note that you should use the general Faculty contact email and address.

These go to both team members and can be checked by other timetable staff too meaning that absence will not leave your contact unattended.

 

 

 

 

Faculty

Email

Telephone

 

Art & Design

timetable-ad@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1753

 

Cheshire

timetable-cheshire@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 5195

 

Education (Birley Fields)

timetable-ioe@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 4624

 

HLSS

timetable-hlss@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1753

 

Hollings

timetable-hollings@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1776

 

HPSC

timetable-hpsc@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 4624

 

MMUBS & Law

timetable-mmubs@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 4686

 

Sci & Eng

timetable-se@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1776

 

Timetabling Services

timetable@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1110

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Job Description

Email

Telephone

 

Sue Brown

Head of Timetabling Services

susan.brown@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 3622 

 

Nick Devine

Senior Timetable Officer (Resources)

n.devine@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 3635

 

Mark Lowe

Senior Timetable Officer (Academic)

mark.lowe@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 2468

 

Becki Bowden

Examination Timetabling Manager

b.bowden@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1135

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Job Description

Email

Telephone

Faculty Specialism

Andrew Doyle

Timetable Officer (Academic)

a.doyle@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 2585

A&D / HLSS

Rose Gaffney

Timetable Officer (Academic)

r.gaffney@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1727

Hollings / Sci & Eng

Sonia Stodulski

Timetable Officer (Academic)

s.stodulski@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1158

MMUBS & Law

Vacant Timetable Officer (Academic)      

Roy Humphrey

Timetable Officer (Resources)

r.humphrey@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 5195

Cheshire

Anna Power

Timetable Officer (Resources)

a.power@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1729

HPSC / Education

Mark Sanders

Timetable Officer (Resources)

m.sanders@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 3707

MMUBS & Law

Rachael Dean

Timetable Officer (Resources)

r.dean@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 3049

Hollings / Sci & Eng

Caroline Zulu

Timetable Officer (Resources)

c.zulu@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 2022

HPSC / Education